闪烁保护

OLED Saver APK - 替代系统进行自动屏幕亮度调节,解决AMOLED屏幕在低亮度下闪烁的问题,保护眼睛降低疲劳。

下载 APK

OLED Saver apk 文件可用于免费下载,无需修改。 我们检查了OLED Saver apk文件是否有病毒,并能保证其真实性。 APK 文件安全合法吗?

闪烁保护 应用程序 info

“ OLED Saver”是一个用于Android手机的免费应用程序,可以解决低亮度闪烁屏幕的问题。 该问题倾向于使用AMOLED显示屏在设备中表现出来,当亮度级别降低到特定点时,设备屏幕开始脉动或闪烁,这可能会非常刺激。 此问题是由于LCD和AMOLED显示器运作方式之间的根本差异。 在传统的LCD屏幕上,通过屏幕上的各个像素投射了光源,以提高或降低其发光度。 此过程导致整体屏幕亮度的变化。 但是,通过AMOLED显示屏,每个像素发出了自己的光线并调节亮度需要单独调整每个像素。 由于此过程所消耗的能量不仅仅是简单地调节投影的外部光源,因此,每当用户调整亮度水平过低时,AMOLED显示器就变得更容易闪烁。

通过安装OLED Saver APK应用程序,用户可以享受观看自己喜欢的电影和玩游戏,而无需忽略与Amoled屏幕相关的任何问题,即使在较低的亮度水平下也是如此。 该应用程序允许用户通过调整几个项目,例如刷新速率正时和其他有助于管理相关问题(例如图像幽灵或图像之后)的设置来自定义所需的设置。 此外,由于定期关闭和重新启动由频繁的电源循环引起的硬件组件,由于OS/UI和应用程序同时运行的调整干扰而导致的硬件组件引起的硬件组件,因此不再遇到任何困难。

感谢这个巧妙的应用程序用户,不必担心会遇到烦人的闪光或不舒服的眨眼,而操作手机再次以Amoled显示屏为特色! 通过战略优化技术,该应用程序由于低强度LED背光而剥夺了所有损失,这主要导致低功率照明场景中的潜在闪烁,并在极端条件下提供稳定的照明!

,如果您正在寻找一种简单的方法,请避免使用低光强度的OLED屏幕; OLED Saver应该通过其强大的实用程序轻松满足您的需求! 不再闪烁OLED Saver:您的智能手机必备应用!

审稿人:
Denitsa Sarbinska

Content Editor

要求

Android 5.0

常见问题 (FAQ)

OLED Saver 应用程序安全吗?

是的。 OLED Saver 应用程序是完全安全的,因为它仅调整设备的设置,以减少亮度较低时显示屏的闪烁和脉冲。它不会修改任何系统文件,也不会在您的手机上安装任何其他软件。

OLED Saver 应用程序有什么作用?

OLED Saver 应用程序可减少或消除由于此类屏幕的运行方式而将 AMOLED 显示屏的亮度设置为较低水平时发生的闪烁或脉冲。通过调整设备内的某些设置,该应用程序可以有效地减少或消除这些问题,而用户只需付出最少的努力。

APK 文件

演练视频

以下是如何使用的简短视频闪烁保护 app.

Fix Screen Flickering On Any Android & Display Line Problem - Display Blinking Issues with Oled Saver

分享这个 应用程序

下载最新版本

如果您在安装 闪烁保护时遇到问题,请查看我们的 有关如何安装 APK、XAPK 和 OBB 文件的指南

如果您在安装 闪烁保护时遇到问题,请查看我们的 有关如何安装 APK、XAPK 和 OBB 文件的指南

闪烁保护 规格

自由的
Android 5.0
简体中文
tools, personalization
1.1 MB
APK (Android Package)
1.39
MrJS
378,544
4.30 满分 5 来自 28 选票

AndroidFreeware APK Store 可帮助您以 APK 文件格式 安全可靠地下载流行的 Android 手机游戏和应用程序。
Mobile Network Ltd. © 2024

请注意,本网站使用 cookie 来个性化内容和广告、提供社交媒体功能以及分析网络流量。 请查看我们的隐私政策

Android 是 Google Inc. 的商标。使用此商标须遵守 谷歌权限

OLED Saver

OLED Saver APK - This app solves the problem of flickering of AMOLED screen on low brightness.

Download APK

The OLED Saver apk file is available for free download without modifications. We have checked the OLED Saver apk file for viruses and can guarantee its authenticity. Are APK files Safe and Legal?.

OLED Saver app info

OLED Saver is a free tool app for Android phones that solves the issue of flickering screens on low brightness. The problem tends to manifest itself in devices using an AMOLED display, where when the brightness level is decreased past a certain point, the device’s screen begins to pulsate or flicker, which can prove to be quite irritating. This issue occurs due to fundamental differences between the way LCD and AMOLED displays operate. On traditional LCD screens, a light source is projected through the various pixels on the screen in order to increase or decrease their luminosity; this process results in changes in overall screen brightness. But with an AMOLED display, each pixel emits its own light and adjusting brightness requires dimming each pixel individually. As this process consumes more energy than simply dimming a projected external light source, AMOLED displays become more prone to flickering whenever the user adjusts their brightness level too low.

By installation of OLED Saver APK app users can enjoy watching their favorite movies and playing games without having any issues related to flickering of an AMOLED screen even at lower brightness levels. The app allows users customize their desired setup as well by allowing adjustment of several items such as refresh rate timing and other settings that help manage associated problems like image ghosting or after images. Additionally one will no longer have any trouble dealing with unexpected battery drainage that used to occur due to regular shutdowns and restarting of hardware components caused by frequent power cycling as a result of adjustment interference from OS/UI & apps running simultaneously.

Thanks to this ingenious application users don’t need worry about experiencing annoying flashes or uncomfortable blinking while operating phones featuring an AMOLED display ever again! Through strategic optimization techniques this app takes away all loss faced due to low intensity LED backlighting which was mostly responsible for potential flickers during low powered illumination scenarios and provides steady illumination under extreme conditions!

If you're looking for an easy way avoid eye irritation whilst using OLED screens at low-light intensities; OLED Saver should easily fit your needs with its robust utility set! Flickering no more – OLED Saver: A Must-Have App For Your Smartphone!

Reviewed By:
Denitsa Sarbinska

Content Editor

Requirements

Android 5.0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Is OLED Saver app safe?

Yes. The OLED Saver app is completely safe, as it only adjusts the settings of your device to reduce flickering and pulsing of the display when brightness is low. It does not modify any system files, nor does it install any additional software on your phone.

What does the OLED Saver app do?

The OLED Saver app reduces or eliminates the flickering or pulsing that occurs when brightness on AMOLED displays is set to a lower level due to how these types of screens operate. By adjusting certain settings within the device, this application can effectively reduce or eliminate these issues with minimal effort from the user.

APK Files

OLED Saver Walk-through video

Following are short videos of how to use OLED Saver app.

Fix Screen Flickering On Any Android & Display Line Problem - Display Blinking Issues with Oled Saver

Share this app

Download the latest version

Check out our guide on how to install APK, XAPK and OBB files, to avoid having trouble installing OLED Saver.

Check out our guide on how to install APK, XAPK and OBB files, to avoid having trouble installing OLED Saver.

OLED Saver Specifications

free
Android 5.0
English
tools, personalization
1.1 MB
APK (Android Package)
1.39
MrJS
378,544
4.30 out of 5 from 28 votes

AndroidFreeware APK Store helps you download popular Android mobile games and apps in APK file format, safe and secure.
Mobile Network Ltd. © 2024

Please note that this site uses cookies to personalise content and adverts, to provide social media features, and to analyse web traffic. Please check our Privacy Policy.

Android is a trademark of Google Inc. Use of this trademark is subject to Google Permissions.