🗳️Android-Entwickler ?
REICHE DEINE APK
Spiele Apps
Smood: Schweizer Food Delivery

Smood: Schweizer Food Delivery

  • v5.6.2

Bestelle Essen und Lebensmittel online

Smood: Schweizer Food Delivery app info

Die Schweizer App Food Delivery App. Wir liefern Ihnen Ihre Lieblingsrestaurants und Lebensmittel.

Großer Fan frisch zubereiteter Mahlzeiten, aber keine Lust auf lästiges Kochen oder Einkaufen? Verständlich. Finden Sie mit Smood alles was Sie brauchen, und lassen Sie es sich mit der wahren Swiss Food Delivery App in 45 Minuten liefern.

Smood wurde 2012 in der Schweiz geboren. Unser Ziel? Das Leben unserer Kunden komfortabler zu machen. Heute sind wir die einzige Schweizer Liefer App. Wir sind in über 40 Städten in der ganzen Schweiz aktiv. Und das ist noch nicht alles - wir verbessern unseren Service ständig, um Ihnen und unseren Partnern das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten.

FINDEN SIE IHRE LIEBLINGSRESTAURANTS
Suchen Sie die Restaurants in Ihrer Nähe und filtern Sie nach Speisen oder nach Küche, Restaurant, Gericht oder Mahlzeit. Wählen Sie aus der besten Auswahl an Restaurants in der Schweiz und einer grossen Auswahl an Lebensmitteln, die Sie bestellen können: Pizza, Sushi, Ramen, Burgers, Chinesisch und viel mehr... Bestellen Sie jetzt in über 1'700 Restaurants mit der Smood-App.

FINDEN SIE IHRE LIEBLINGSPRODUKTE DER MIGROS
Finden Sie mit der Smood App Ihre Lieblings-Lebensmittel von Migros. Bestellen Sie aus einer Auswahl von über 6'000 Produkten, immer zum gleichen Preis wie im Laden. Bestellen Sie Gemüse, Früchte, Fleisch, Milchprodukte, Backwaren und vieles mehr. Mit der Smood App wird alles was Sie brauchen in 45 Minuten direkt zu Ihnen geliefert.

LIEFERUNG ODER TAKE-AWAY
Sie können Online im Voraus bestellen und direkt im Restaurant abholen, anstatt auf eine Lieferung zu warten. Wählen Sie Take-Away in der App, fügen Sie Ihre Lieblingsgerichte hinzu, platzieren Sie die Bestellung und gehen Sie zum Restaurant, um Ihr Essen abzuholen. Oder wählen Sie die neue Option "kontaktlose Lieferung", womit die Bestellung vor Ihrer Haustür abgestellt wird.

KUNDENDIENST
Unser Kundensupport ist täglich von 7 Uhr morgens bis Mitternacht verfügbar. Sie können uns per Telefon, E-Mail, Live-Chat und Facebook erreichen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter, falls Sie Fragen haben.

LIEFERPERSONAL
Wir haben das beste Zustellpersonal in der Schweiz. Weil unsere Fahrer bei Smood angestellt sind, werden sie fair bezahlt, haben Sozialleistungen und sind versichert. Wir sind sicher, dass wir den besten Service in der Schweiz bieten.

EINFACHE ZAHLUNG
Bezahlen Sie einfach mit einer Kreditkarte (Visa, Master, American Express), PostFinance, Lunch-Check oder Paypal. Fügen Sie ganz einfach verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden hinzu. Geben Sie Promo-Codes oder Geschenkkarten ein, um einen Rabatt auf Ihre Bestellung einzulösen.

LOKALE UND INTERNATIONALE RESTAURANTS
Black Tap, Chez Philippe, Burger King, McDonald's, Subway, Vapiano, Baur's at Home, Marcel, The Hamburger Foundation, Molino, KFC, Bao Canteen, HATO, Yooji's, Stripped Pizza, Rice Up!, Nooba, Pancs, The Green Van Company und viele viele mehr...

Bitte zögern Sie nicht uns jederzeit mit Ihren Kommentaren und Ihrem Feedback auf support.smood.ch zu erreichen.

MORE

APK files

  • Smood apk
  • Smood – Suisse Food Delivery apk
  • Smood: Schweizer Food Delivery apk
  • Smood – Svwiss Food Delivery apk

Videos und screenshots

Im folgenden finden sie kurze videos zur verwendung von Smood: Schweizer Food Delivery

Best Delivery for Online Shopping in Switzerland | Along Came Cindy

Wenn Sie Probleme beim Installieren von Smood: Schweizer Food Delivery, haben, lesen Sie bitte unser Anleitung zur Installation von APK-, XAPK- und OBB-Dateien

APK Spezifikationen

frei
Android 6.0
Deutsch
food, drink, smood, swiss, delivery, restaurant
61M
APK (Android Package Kit)
5.6.2
Smood.ch
161,111
3.50 von 5 ab 25 Stimmen

Mit Android Freeware können sie sicher APK-Dateien herunterladen,
Mobile Network Ltd. © 2023

Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Website Cookies verwendet, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien bereitzustellen und den Webverkehr zu analysieren. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Android ist eine Marke von Google Inc. Die Verwendung dieser Marke unterliegt den Google Permissions.

🗳️Android Developer ?
SUBMIT YOUR APK
Games Apps
Smood

Smood

  • v5.6.2

Shop Migros Groceries ✔ Order Fast Food ✔ Restaurants near me ✔ Meals Takeaway

Smood latest version

Switzerland’s Food and Grocery Delivery App

Huge fan of freshly prepared meals, but not the hassle of cooking or shopping? Us too. Find everything you need with Smood and get it delivered by the true Swiss Food Delivery App in 45 minutes.

Smood was born 2012 in Switzerland. Our purpose? To make the lives of our customers more comfortable. Today, we are the only Swiss delivery app. We are active in over 40 cities across Switzerland. And we won't stop there - we are constantly improving our service to ensure the best possible experience for you and our partners.

FIND YOUR FAVOURITE RESTAURANTS
Browse your nearby restaurants and search for food by cuisine, restaurant name, dish or meal. Choose from Switzerland’s best selection of restaurants and a large variety of food to order: Pizza. Pasta. Sushi. Ramen. Burgers. Chinese and so much more... Order now from over 1’700 restaurants using the Smood app.

FIND YOUR FAVOURITE MIGROS PRODUCTS
Find your favourite grocery products from Migros on the Smood app. Order from a variety of over 6’000 products, always at the same price as in the store. Find vegetables, fruit, meat, dairy products, a bakery selection, hygiene products and many more. Delivered directly to you in 45 minutes with the Smood app.

DELIVERY OR PICK-UP
You can order ahead for Pick-up instead of waiting for a delivery. Select Pick-up in the app, add your favourite meals, place the order and go to your local restaurant to grab your food. Or, you can choose the new ‘no-contact delivery’ option and request that your order be left at your doorstep.

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Our customer support is available everyday from 7am to midnight. You can reach out through phone, email, live chat and Facebook. We are happy to help you in case you have any questions.

DELIVERY STAFF
We have the best delivery staff in Switzerland. Because our drivers are employed by Smood, they are paid fair wages, have social benefits and are insured. We make sure we provide the best service in Switzerland.

EASY PAYMENT
Pay easily with a credit card (Visa, Master, American Express), PostFinance, Lunch-Check or Paypal. Add different payment methods easily. Enter promo codes or gift cards to redeem a discount on your order.

LOCAL AND INTERNATIONAL RESTAURANTS
Black Tap, Chez Philippe, Burger King, McDonald’s, Subway, Vapiano, Baur’s at Home, Marcel, The Hamburger Foundation, Molino, KFC, Bao Canteen, HATO, Yooji’s, Stripped Pizza, Rice Up!, Nooba, Pancs, The Green Van Company and many many more...

Please feel free to reach out to us at any time with your comments and feedback on support.smood.ch

MORE

Walk-through video

Following are short videos of how to use Smood swiss app.

Best Delivery for Online Shopping in Switzerland | Along Came Cindy

Pros

  • A food swiss app available for Android phones and tablets.
  • The latest version 5.6.2 released on .
  • Free download of smood.apk in Android Package file format
  • 161,111+ installs

Cons

  • It will take 61M on your device.
  • May not run on devices with specifications below following: Require Android 6.0 and up

APK Specifications

free
Android 6.0
English
food, drink, smood, swiss, delivery, restaurant
61M
5.6.2
Smood.ch
161,111
3.50 out of 5 from 25 votes

Comments

What others say about the Smood app

The app is nice. Provides an easy way to browse different restaurants and their menus. I like the possibility to repeat a previous order. The company is solid and reliable. Once I had an issue with erroneous double payment and with the help of the customer service it was resolved in my favor (had to write 2 emails and have some patience)
One of the best deliveries that ever started in Switzerland. People who come from Cosmopolitan Cities would appreciate this very much. Looking forward to see Coop Supermarket joining Smood too. One downside, Grocerys, cheaper product lines are usually not available Smood should fix this.
Solid UX- reliable engine, well designed. [ Could use more work on the exact location of the restaurant, and a sorting by distance ( also quick filter) as this is a factor when it comes to food temperature and texture at arrival (the dredded crispy french fry). ]
Android Freeware helps you download APK files in Android Package format, safe and secure.
Mobile Network Ltd. © 2022

Please note that this site uses cookies to personalise content and adverts, to provide social media features, and to analyse web traffic. Please check our Privacy Policy.

Android is a trademark of Google Inc. Use of this trademark is subject to Google Permissions.