漫才相机 - AI动漫卡通滤镜

评分: 4.2/5 (87 votes)

❤️ 喜爱

漫才相机 - AI动漫卡通滤镜

使用AI漫画卡通相机app制作漫画头像和卡通头像,把照片变成动漫和漫画,玩转人脸动漫特效滤镜,制作你的漫画脸,定制你的艺术卡通漫画头像

用我们训练有素的深度学习模型制作自己的卡通肖像! 只需轻轻一点,就可以把您的照片变成动漫!您可以使用我们的AI制作不同风格的动漫头像,如文艺复兴、漫画、3D和2D等卡通风格头像。此外,漫才相机还为您提供了大量的即用型模板,让照片尽显您的独特风格和潮流魅力。

- 用AI制作自己的卡通头像
我们投入了大量的时间来训练和调整我们的深度学习模型以产出高质量的卡通滤镜特效。我们的目标是既可以使照片中的人像被充分地动漫化,又可以利用深度学习模型保留您的脸部特征。只需轻轻一按,我们的人工智能模型就能识别照片中的人像,并在不泄露任何信息的情况下进行处理,然后您就可以获得独一无二的个人卡通肖像,这个过程不需要任何复杂的操作。因此,如果您想看到一个不一样的自己或者希望给您的社交资料换一个有趣又高级的动漫头像,请相信我们会用目前最先进的模型和最潮流的卡通特效滤镜为您生成一个属于您自己的独一无二的卡通肖像。

- 丰富的卡通风格和模板
我们在应用内提供了多种卡通特效滤镜和模板。我们知道您不满足于只能发现一个或者两个不一样的自己,因此我们的设计师为您准备了丰富多样的卡通风格滤镜,如文艺复兴风格、英雄漫画风格、cartoon 3d style 等等,每一种卡通滤镜都是对一种文化、一种态度的认同,是对自身不同可能的尝试,我们希望您能够见到更多不一样的自己。此外,我们的设计师们还一直在寻求创造新的卡通特效滤镜,每一种卡通特效滤镜的实现都代表着一种卡通幻想的实现。我们的想象力和需求不应受到限制,因此,我们的任务就是为您提供尽可能多的选择,从而使您有更丰富、更有趣的体验。

- 潮流模板
漫才相机为您的卡通肖像和其他照片提供了极易操作的个性模板,使您无需学习复杂操作也能成为照片处理达人,只需一按就能创作充满高级质感的照片。应用内的模板始终保持潮流在线,我们的设计师们会不断地参考最新的事物产生灵感进行创作,因此您可以放心使用我们的模板对您的照片进行潮流编辑。

如果您在使用本应用的过程中有任何问题需要我们帮助,请发送电子邮件到我们的邮箱:risingcabbage@163.com。我们会尽快与您联系。

我们将持续更新漫才相机,为您带来更多、更有趣的照片处理方式。

漫才相机 - AI动漫卡通滤镜 最近更新为 toonhub cartoon 申请 risingcabbage, 可用于各种 editor 目的. 其最新版本为 2.1.1 具有 137053 下载. 您可以下载 漫才相机 - AI动漫卡通滤镜 APK 适用于Android.

您可以轻松地从其屏幕截图中提取有关每个应用程序的详细信息。 对其功能以及对它的期望有一个聪明的主意。

规格

执照 自由
要求 Require Android 5.0 and up
语言 中文
分类目录 photography, toonhub, cartoon, editor, yourself, cartoon styles
尺寸 74M
2.1.1
更新日期
作者 risingcabbage
资料下载 137053
下载选项 APK
用户评分 4.20 / 5

评论



最好的Photography個應用

查看 May 2022 最佳的 Android Photography應用程式。 6 款最高下載量的 photography 軟體。您也可以訂閱 Android Freeware 頻道來查看評論、觀賞遊戲攻略和遊戲實況影片。

ToonApp: 卡通照片编辑器,漫画效果和图片滤镜 apk ToonApp: 卡通照片编辑器,漫画效果和图片滤镜
有趣的漫画照片编辑器和带有照片滤镜和效果的卡通制造商。 免费将您的照片变成卡通!
iFace apk iFace
将您的肖像变成 AI 卡通照片!
ToonArt -Cartoon Face Maker apk ToonArt -Cartoon Face Maker
卡通照片编辑器
Voilà AI Artist 照片编辑器 apk Voilà AI Artist 照片编辑器
卡通自画像和人工智能肖像
Cartoon Photo Editor apk Cartoon Photo Editor
Cartoon Photo Editor App: Stunning 3D cartoon
Artisan: 卡通照片编辑器,漫画效果和 艺术照片滤镜 apk Artisan: 卡通照片编辑器,漫画效果和 艺术照片滤镜
惊人的漫画照片编辑器和卡通制造者,具有艺术效果,绘画滤镜。 动画自己,一键将您的图片转换成图纸!

🗳️Android Developer ?
SUBMIT YOUR APK
ToonHub

ToonHub

  • v2.1.1

Cartoon yourself into art portrait with artbreeder & cartoon face photo editor

ToonHub latest version

Cartoonify yourself utilizing our well-trained AI! With only one tap, you can enjoy abundant cartoon styles like Renaissance, Comics, 3D and 2D cartoon styles, etc., different layouts, and backgrounds for your cartoon self. ToonHub offers you plenty of ready-to-use templates to make your photos unique and fashionable, like an artbreeder.

-Cartoon yourself with AI
ToonHub is a wonderful cartoon photo editor & avatar maker app because we have spent a large amount of time training and tuning our deep learning model to generate accurate and high-grade artistic cartoon filters and manga filters effects. Within this toon app, our AI face artist will apply glamorous cartoon filters to your photo, and, voilà, you can obtain your fascinating cartoon self without complicated operation. Therefore, if you want to toon yourself, you can trust us to turn pictures to cartoon with this manga filter camera. It is time to face morph & explore the pix soul and bring your pictures to a new life.

-Various cartoon picture styles and layouts
We know you are not satisfied with just one or two cartoon filters to try, and neither are our designers. Therefore, they have prepared plentiful different cartoon filters for you to transform photo to cartoon, ranging from Renaissance style to caricature, comics style. Additionally, they are always looking to create new cartoon styles for this toon app. Each cartoon network style represents the realization of a cartoon fantasy, the experience of a separate parallel universe. Using our cartoon character maker to turn photo to cartoon, you will discover a totally different self through our 2D & 3D animation maker, baby filter, and meme filter. Your imagination and needs should not be limited. Enjoy this disney pixar filter app and create your custom-made disney 3D photo. We have brand-new cartoon 3D style for you to post on snapchat. Our mission is to provide you with as many universes as possible, thus enabling you to reface, cartoonize and make your own art of cartoon by tooning yourself or anyone else. Hence, you may follow our updating schedule, if you want to toon me with diverse toon art and anime character styles. Use this caricature maker app to cartoonify yourself and make caricature from picture. Anime photo editor to make pics art to a whole new level. Just imagine how does it feel to become your favorite Disney or Pixar character.

-Cartoon Maker with fashionable templates
As a photo cartoon filter camera, ToonHub provides abundant ready-to-use facetoon templates for both your cartoon self and real-world portraits, such as trendy dripping effects, fashionable layouts, exclusive manga art filters effect. Just Choose a picture from your photo lab to edit and cartoonize right away. You can use our templates without worrying about whether it is outdated because our designers have the same high standards of beauty and fashion as you do. Toonify your cartoon art work with these templates. Avatarify yourself to make toontastic selfies in one tap. Prepare a wonderful caricature with big heads for big head challenge or emoji trends on social media with various comic and toon me filters.

-Face Generator & Art Breeder
Mix two faces together to breed, collaborate and explore freely without limit! Make a face based on this AI style & art breeder to extend your imagination.

We will keep updating ToonHub cartoon picture app to bring you more and more interesting ways to
process your photos. Feel free to use cartoon effects as well as artisan pencil sketch and photo drawing to face tune yourself. Please have fun to unleash your artbreeder creativity.

If you need our help with any questions, please send us an email at risingcabbage@163.com. We will contact you as soon as possible.

MORE

Walk-through video

Following are short videos of how to use ToonHub editor app.

cartoon editor software free download - upgrade your phone

KILLER BEAN-UNLEASHED | firing round| Android |TooNHuB|

Pros

  • A photography editor app available for Android phones and tablets.
  • The latest version 2.1.1 released on .
  • Free download of toonhub.apk in Android Package file format
  • 137,053+ installs

Cons

  • It will take 74M on your device.
  • May not run on devices with specifications below following: Require Android 5.0 and up

APK Specifications

free
Android 5.0
English
photography, toonhub, cartoon, editor, yourself, cartoon styles
74M
2.1.1
risingcabbage
137,053
4.20 out of 5 from 87 votes

Comments

What others say about the ToonHub app

I actually love this app! Its Exactly what i was looking for! I recomend downloading it, its just to amazing🤩, but 1 problem is when i have a filter on it makes a big blob on the face of the cartoon but other then thta i just love the app i REALLY recomend getting it i cant tell you have much i love it!🥰💕
I can't believe great app I love this aap bro I want more apps like this
Omg love this app, just what I was looking for, thank u so much...
It's a cool app but it makes me look like a girl lol
Android Freeware helps you download APK files in Android Package format, safe and secure.
Mobile Network Ltd. © 2022

Please note that this site uses cookies to personalise content and adverts, to provide social media features, and to analyse web traffic. Please check our Privacy Policy.

Android is a trademark of Google Inc. Use of this trademark is subject to Google Permissions.