PDF Scanner - Scanner des documents, passeport apk

Évaluation:
4.1/5 (14 votes)

❤️ Préférés

PDF Scanner - Scanner des documents, passeport

Numérisez et convertir tous vos documents au format PDF

PDF Scanner - Scanner des documents, passeport

Numérisez et convertissez tous vos documents en PDF

PDF Scanner - Scanner des documents, passeport est la meilleure application pour créer des PDF à partir d'images et de photos de votre Smartphone, tablette, iPad, PC ... Votre scanner PDF pour numériser des fichiers toujours avec vous. Créez vos propres PDF, vous pouvez créer des livres, des notes, des journaux, des sauvegardes, des notes, des albums photo ...

Vous pouvez créer votre propre bibliothèque de documents avec le convertisseur PDF avec les pages de votre choix. Numérisez vos photos et convertissez vos images au format PDF pour générer vos documents et numériser vos fichiers les plus importants. Vous pouvez ajouter des filtres aux images pour rendre les textes plus clairs et mieux visualisés.

Les principales caractéristiques de PDF Scanner - Scanner des documents, passeport sont les suivantes:

- Scanner photo et image
À l'aide de l'appareil photo de votre téléphone portable, vous pouvez numériser des reçus, des notes, des factures, des cartes de visite, des certificats, etc.

- Taille de papier:
Choisissez la taille optimale pour votre document au format A3, A4, A5, note, lettre, postal et légal.

- Mot de passe pour protéger vos PDF
Protégez vos travaux numérisés avec un mot de passe, protégez votre confidentialité et bloquez tous les documents que vous souhaitez.

- Amélioration à l'aide de filtres:
Améliorez la qualité de vos documents avec des filtres comme le noir et blanc, les couleurs magiques, les niveaux de gris ...

- Réglage des images
Vous pouvez déformer l'image pour l'adapter à vos besoins

- Interface intuitive
Document Scanner est l'outil le plus intuitif et pratique pour créer vos PDF.

Convertir au format PDF, créer, composer et numériser des fichiers au format PDF est simple et rapide grâce à Scanner Document - PDF Creator, la meilleure application de numérisation de photos. Cette application de numérisation numérise un document au format PDF. Utilisez simplement le scanner PDF, numérisez un document, numérisez des images, toutes les photos que vous avez dans la galerie ou générez une nouvelle photo à partir de l'appareil photo portable, puis générez toutes les pages que vous voulez, vous pouvez appliquez des filtres aux pages pour créer votre fichier PDF parfait. C’est une application de numérisation de photos et de numérisation de PDF pour la numérisation de documents et la numérisation d’images, très utile pour créer des albums photo, des journaux, des notes, des sauvegardes, des lettres, des livres ... Numérisez un document au format PDF, numérisez vos photos et vos images Fichiers PDF. Est rapide et facile, de numériser des fichiers, numérisez des documents, numériser des documents avec le scanner PDF est immédiat, le meilleur moyen de numériser des documents Doc to PDF.

Une fois les images numérisées et converties au format PDF, vous pouvez appliquer le filtre souhaité pour une visualisation correcte. Vous pouvez choisir le noir et blanc, la couleur magique, les niveaux de gris ou conserver le format d'origine. Une fois que vous avez généré toutes les pages de votre document PDF, vous pouvez sélectionner le format de papier de votre fichier PDF. Vous pouvez choisir parmi plusieurs formats: A3, A4, A5, notes, lettres, mentions légales et cartes postales. Vous pouvez également protéger vos documents PDF avec un mot de passe et activer et désactiver le verrou.

Ce scanner PDF et scanner photo vous permet de numériser des fichiers, numériser des documents, numériser des photos, numériser des images. Générez un PDF en utilisant le scanner de documents et créez vos fichiers PDF pour augmenter votre bibliothèque de documents PDF. Scanfy - PDF Scanner App est une application de numérisation de photos, également un numériseur d'images, un scanner de documents.

PDF Scanner - Scanner des documents, passeport a récemment été mis à jour scanner documents demande par Offiwiz, qui peut être utilisé pour divers photos fins. Sa dernière version 135.00 a 3734345 téléchargements. Vous pouvez télécharger PDF Scanner - Scanner des documents, passeport APK pour Android en ce moment.

Vous pouvez facilement extraire des informations détaillées sur chaque application à partir de ses captures d'écran. Ayez une idée claire de ses capacités et de ce que vous pouvez en attendre.

Caractéristiques

Nom PDF Scanner - Scanner des documents, passeport
À propos Numérisez et convertir tous vos documents au format PDF
Avis 4.10 / 5 of 14 votes
Configuration minimale Require Android Varies with device
Langue Français
Licence gratuit
Catégories productivity, scanner, documents, photos, passport
Taille 1.4 Mb
Version 135.00
Date de mise à jour
Auteur Offiwiz
Téléchargements 3734345

Commentaires

  • Excellent and quite handy for work on the go. I could scan any document and \n' + 'share in whichever format I desire as well as share across all platforms \n' + 'e.g social media or email

  • well the app is nice for me to use for now. I think is very good am just started to use it.

  • The app is vry good and user friend ly. Fix on adv are too many.

  • It's very important to me that why I give him a five stars

  • Still i dont know abot this i think it will be good

  • love it! helped me get my house while out if country!



Meilleurs applis de Productivity

Découvrez les meilleurs applis de Productivity pour Android pour January 2021. Les 12 logiciels les plus téléchargés productivity de tous les temps. Vous pouvez également vous abonner aux Android Freeware YouTube canaux des revues, les procédure pas à pas et les vidéos de jeux.

Scanner pour moi : scanner des documents en PDF apk Scanner pour moi : scanner des documents en PDF
Scannez des documents papier ou des images avec
Scanner de caméra - Rapid Scanner apk Scanner de caméra - Rapid Scanner
scan et digitalisez vos documents avec le scanner
iScanner - Scanner PDF pour numériser un document apk iScanner - Scanner PDF pour numériser un document
Utilisez votre téléphone comme un scanner gratuit
Mobile Scanner - Scan to PDF apk Mobile Scanner - Scan to PDF
carte de visite, gratuit
Camera Scanner Go apk Camera Scanner Go
Scanner d'appareil photo - Scanner
Caméra scanner vers PDF - TapScanner apk Caméra scanner vers PDF - TapScanner
App Scanner à PDF – TapScanner

PDF Scanner

Rating: 4.1/5 (14 votes)

❤️ Favorite

PDF Scanner for Android

v135.00

Key features of PDF Scanner

  • Scan documents, photos, ID, passport, Scan and convert all your documents to PDF
  • Updated on Jan 13, 2021
  • PDF Scanner APK is available for free download

App description by Offiwiz

PDF Scanner - Scan documents, photos, ID, passport

Scan and convert all your documents to PDF.

PDF Scanner - Scan documents, photos, ID, passport is the best application to create PDF from images and photos of your Smartphone, Tablet, iPad, PCs ... Your PDF scanner to scan files always with you. Create your own PDFs, you can create books, notes, journals, backups, notes, photo albums ...

You can produce your own document library with the PDF converter with the pages you want. Scan your photos and convert your images into PDF format to generate your documents and scan your most important files. You can add filters to the images to make the texts clearer and better visualized.

Key Features of PDF Scanner - Scan documents, photos, ID, passport are:

- Photo and Image Scanner

Using the camera of your mobile phone, you can scan receipts, notes, invoices, business cards, certificates ...

- Paper Size:

Choose the best size for your document as A3, A4, A5, note, letter, postal and legal.

- Password to protect your PDFs

Protect your scanned jobs with the use of a password, keep your privacy and block any documents you want.

- Improvement with the help of filters:

Improve the quality of your documents with filters like Black and White, magic color, grayscale ...

- Adjusting images

You can deform the image to fit your needs

- Intuitive interface

Document Scanner is the most intuitive and practical tool for creating your PDFs.

Convert to PDF, create, compose, digitize files in PDF format is easy and fast thanks to Scanner Document - PDF Creator, the best photo scanner app. This scanner app scan Doc to PDF Simply make use of the PDF scanner, scan document, scan images, any photo or image you have in the gallery or generate a new photo from the mobile camera, then generate all the pages you want, you can apply filters to the pages to Create your perfect PDF file. It is a photo scanner and PDF scanner application for scanning documents and scanning images, very useful for making photo albums, journals, notes, backups, letters, books ... Scan Doc to PDF, scanning your photos and images, transforming your memories into PDF files. Is fast and easy, from anywhere, scan files, scan documents with the PDF scanner is immediate, the best way to scan Doc to PDF.

Once the images have been scanned and converted to PDF you can apply the filter you want for a correct visualization, you can choose between black and white, magic color, grayscale or keep the original format. Once you have generated all the pages of your PDF document you can select the paper size of your PDF file, you can choose from many formats: A3, A4, A5, notes, letters, legal and postcards. You can also protect your PDF documents with password and enable and disable the lock. Protecting your PDF document with password increases privacy and security since you can only see the PDF document that you created by scanning images if you enter the password previously chosen.

This PDF scanner and photo scanner allows you to scan files, scan documents, scan, photos, scan images. Generate PDF using the document scanner and create your PDF files to increase your PDF document library. Scanfy - PDF Scanner App is a photo scanner app, also a image scanner, document scanner. It is a mobile and portable scanner app to convert images to PDF and it scan Doc to PDF

PDF Scanner is recently updated scanner documents application by Offiwiz, that can be used for various photos purposes. Its latest version 135.00 has 3734345 downloads. You can download PDF Scanner latest APK for Android right now.

Specifications

License Free
Requirements Require Android Varies with device
Language English
Categories productivity, scanner, documents, photos, passport
Size 1.4 Mb
Version 135.00
Audience Everyone
Publish Date
Author Offiwiz
Downloads 3734345
Download options APK
User Rating 4.07 / 5

Comments

  • Excellent and quite handy for work on the go. I could scan any document and \n' + 'share in whichever format I desire as well as share across all platforms \n' + 'e.g social media or email

  • well the app is nice for me to use for now. I think is very good am just started to use it.

  • The app is vry good and user friend ly. Fix on adv are too many.

  • It's very important to me that why I give him a five stars

  • Still i dont know abot this i think it will be good

  • love it! helped me get my house while out if country!



PDF Scanner alternatives

If you like Productivity apps like this you may also check those 6 alternative free APK downloads for Android. You can as well subscribe to Android Freeware YouTube channel for reviews, walkthroughs and gameplay video.

Scanner App for Me apk Scanner App for Me
Scan Documents to PDF, Scan paper documents or
Scan File apk Scan File
Scan Document with OCR Technology, Document
Mobile Scanner - Camera app & Scan to PDF apk Mobile Scanner - Camera app & Scan to PDF
The Cool NO ADS Mobile PDF Scanner App to scan
Camera Scanner, Scan Documents apk Camera Scanner, Scan Documents
Rapid Scanner, scan and digitize your documents
PDF Scanner App apk PDF Scanner App
Free Document Scanner & Scan PDF, Scan clear
Genius Scan apk Genius Scan
Scan any document and save it as PDF.