🗳️Développeur Android ?
SOUMETTRE VOTRE APK
Visha-Video Player All Formats

Visha-Video Player All Formats

  • v4.1.0.1301

Get Intuitive Video Playing Experiences With Visha Player

Visha Video players application

Visha Player est une application mobile Android conçue pour fournir une expérience de visualisation transparente qui permet aux utilisateurs de personnaliser et de lire les vidéos locales et en ligne. Non seulement cela donne aux consommateurs le pouvoir de regarder leur contenu préféré sans annonces, mais il offre également plusieurs options qui peuvent être ajustées afin de s'assurer que l'utilisateur obtient l'expérience exacte qu'ils recherchent.

L'application a deux fonctionnalités principales: modifier la vidéo et lire la vidéo. La fonction Video Edit comprend une fonction de coupe vidéo dans laquelle on peut épisser ou couper la partie d'un clip vidéo donné avec facilité. Cela rend l'organisation de clips ou la création de bandes-annonces beaucoup plus simples. La fonction de lecture vidéo fonctionne en vous permettant de parcourir tous les fichiers locaux de votre appareil et les classera même en fonction des sources de téléchargement pour un accès facile.

Quelques autres fonctionnalités louables incluent une option de lecture d'arrière-plan, vous permettant Pour effectuer plusieurs tâches tout en profitant de vos vidéos, une fonction de lecture flottante qui maintient les vidéos à flot au sommet d'autres applications, un contrôle de vitesse de lecture qui vous permet de choisir exactement à quelle vitesse ou lentement vous voulez que quelque chose soit joué et enfin, il conserve des journaux d'histoire pour revenir facile aux points précédents avec le temps pour ne plus jamais rien manquer! De plus, Visha Player prend en charge plusieurs types de formats tels que MP4, MOV, AVI etc., éliminant les problèmes de compatibilité entre différents types de fichiers.

Le joueur de Visha global est un choix idéal si vous recherchez une application de lecteur multimédia attrayant mais puissant; La fourniture de fonctionnalités innovantes combinées à une interface intuitive permet aux utilisateurs de tous les niveaux d'expertise de trouver facilement leur chemin dans l'application. Regardez l'inquiétude gratuitement!

APK files

  • Visha apk

Vidéo de présentation

Voici de courtes vidéos sur la façon d'utiliser Visha-Video Player All Formats formats app.

Visha-Video Player All Formats - App Review | Best video player 2022 | Features of Visha player

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour installer Visha-Video Player All Formats, veuillez consulter notre guide sur l'installation des fichiers APK, XAPK et OBB

APK Caractéristiques

gratis
Android 7.0
Français
video players, editors, vishavideo, formats, auto pause, backward
36.8mb
APK (Android Package Kit)
4.1.0.1301
Visha Group
225,596,988
4.30 sur 5 de 10 voix

Android Freeware vous permet de télécharger des fichiers APK en toute sécurité.
Mobile Network Ltd. © 2023

Veuillez noter que ce site utilise des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu et les publicités, pour fournir des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux et pour analyser le trafic Web. Veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité.

Android est une marque commerciale de Google Inc. L'utilisation de cette marque commerciale est soumise aux Autorisations Google.

Visha-Video Player All Formats

Visha-Video Player All Formats

  • Update
  • 4.1.1.1501
Visha Group

Visha-Video Player All Formats APK - Get Intuitive Video Playing Experiences With Visha Player

The Visha-Video Player All Formats apk file is available for free download without modifications. We have checked the Visha-Video Player All Formats apk file for viruses and can guarantee its authenticity. Are APK files Safe and Legal?.


Visha-Video Player All Formats video players app

Visha Player is an Android mobile application designed to provide a seamless viewing experience that allows users to customize and playback both local and online videos. Not only does it give consumers the power to watch their favorite content without ads, but it also offers several options that can be adjusted in order to make sure the user is getting the exact experience they are looking for.

The app has two main features: edit video and play video. The edit video feature includes a video cut function in which one can splice or trim any part of a given video clip with ease. This makes organizing clips or creating trailers much simpler. The play video feature works by allowing you to browse through all the local files on your device and will even classify them based on download sources for easy access.

A few other commendable features include a background play option, allowing you to multitask while enjoying your videos, floating play function that keeps videos afloat atop other apps, a playback speed control that lets you pick exactly how quickly or slowly you want something played back and finally, it keeps history logs for easy returning back to previous points in time so you never miss anything again! Additionally, Visha Player supports multiple format types such as MP4, MOV, AVI etc., eliminating compatibility problems between different files types.

Overall Visha Player is an ideal choice if you're looking for an attractive yet powerful media player app; providing innovative features combined with an intuitive interface allows users of all levels of expertise to easily find their way around the app. Watch worry free!

Reviewed By:
Veselin Nedev

Editor

APK Files

Visha-Video Player All Formats is Android video players app that can be downloaded in APK (Android Package) file format.

Visha-Video Player All Formats Walk-through video

Following are short videos of how to use Visha-Video Player All Formats app.

INFINIX'S NEW VISHA VIDEO PLAYER UPDATE For All ANDROID Mobiles | Saim Saqlain @reviewswithsaim143

Share this app

Download the latest version

If you are having trouble installing Visha-Video Player All Formats, please check out our guide on how to install APK, XAPK and OBB files

Visha-Video Player All Formats Specifications

Android 7.0
video players
14mb
APK (Android Package Kit)
4.1.1.1501
Visha Group
442,448,462
English
4.30 out of 5 from 72 votes

AndroidFreeware APK Store helps you download popular Android mobile games and apps in APK file format, safe and secure.
Mobile Network Ltd. © 2024

Please note that this site uses cookies to personalise content and adverts, to provide social media features, and to analyse web traffic. Please check our Privacy Policy.

Android is a trademark of Google Inc. Use of this trademark is subject to Google Permissions.