One Piece Fighting Path

One Piece Fighting Path

  • أعلى ارتفاع
  • 1.12.1
NUVERSE

Set Sail Across The High Seas In One Piece: Fighting Path!

Advertisement

One Piece Fighting Path مغامرة لعبه

One Piece: Fighting Path هي مغامرة لعب الأدوار التي تدعو اللاعبين إلى تجربة الإثارة في عالم قطعة واحدة أنشأتها Eiichiro Oda. تأخذ هذه اللعبة مشجعي الألعاب في رحلة عبر المانجا الشهيرة والأنيمي ، مما يسمح لهم بالركض والقفز والقتال إلى جانب شخصياتهم المفضلة. يسيطر اللاعبون على Monkey D. Luffy أثناء شروعهم في سعيه ليصبح ملك القراصنة ، بدءًا من قرية Foosha.

السفر عبر هذا العالم الواسع هو فرح مليء بالحركة مليئة بالمعارك مع القراصنة والمشاة البحرية والمخلوقات القوية من جميع أنحاء عالم One Piece. ميكانيكا المعركة في الوقت الحقيقي تعني أن القتال سريع الخطى ؛ يجب على اللاعبين اتخاذ قرارات سريعة أثناء قيامهم ببناء مجموعات لهزيمة المعارضين أو القبض على الجزر لأنشطة Den Pirates. تقدم اللعبة أيضًا العديد من الأحداث مثل Team مقابل Battles حيث يمكنك التعاون مع الأصدقاء أو أعضاء النقابة لإنزال أعداء أقوياء ، وزيادة الانغماس في المستخدمين في هذا العالم من المغامرة.

الرسومات كاريكاتورية وحيوية ، وتنقل اللاعبين إلى عالم القراصنة الودود دون مغادرة هواتفهم! من خلال تصميمات التمرير السلس والشخصيات التفصيلية ، ستشعر المعارك أكثر ديناميكية أكثر من أي وقت مضى لم يكن لوفي على قيد الحياة أبدًا! علاوة على ذلك ، يقوم الممثلون الصوتيون بإعادة أدوارهم من سلسلة أنيمي مما يمنح اللاعبين محتوى أصيل واحد حيث يقومون بزيادة طاقمهم طوال رحلتهم في البحر.

One Piece: Fighting Path يلتقط حقًا روح ODAS Manga Series مع الاستمرار في توفير المحتوى الأصلي المصمم خصيصًا لمنصات الألعاب المحمولة إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة جديدة مثيرة لتجربة واحدة من قصص Japans الأكثر حب بالإضافة إلى ذلك! الشروع في مغامرة القراصنة الخاصة بك اليوم مع قطعة واحدة: قتال المسار!

تمت المراجعة بواسطة:
Denitsa Sarbinska

Content Editor

Ads

ملفات APK

يمكنك تنزيل أحدث إصدار من One Piece Fighting Path لعبه بتنسيق ملف APK (حزمة Android).

فيديو اللعب

فيما يلي مقاطع فيديو قصيرة عن كيفية الاستخدامOne Piece Fighting Path role playing game.

One Piece Fighting Path Gameplay Walkthrough (Android, iOS)

One Piece Fighting Pathإذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في تثبيتدليل حول كيفية تثبيت ملفات APK و XAPK و OBB

One Piece Fighting Path مواصفات APK

Android 4.5+
مغامرة
1.64 GB
APK (Android Package Kit)
1.12.1
NUVERSE
7,662,665
اَلْعَرَبِيَّةُ
4.10 من أصل 5 من 287 أصوات

AndroidFreeware متجر APK يساعدك على تنزيل تطبيقات وألعاب Android الشهيرة على الأجهزة المحمولة بتنسيق ملف APK بشكل آمن ومضمون.
Mobile Network Ltd. © 2024

يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتخصيص المحتوى والإعلانات ، ولتوفير ميزات الوسائط الاجتماعية ، ولتحليل حركة مرور الويب. الرجاء مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية.

Android هي علامة تجارية لشركة Google Inc. يخضع استخدام هذه العلامة التجارية أذونات Google.

One Piece Fighting Path

One Piece Fighting Path

  • Update
  • 1.12.1
NUVERSE

Set Sail Across The High Seas In One Piece: Fighting Path!

One Piece Fighting Path adventure game

One Piece: Fighting Path is a roleplaying adventure that invites players to experience the thrills of the world of One Piece created by Eiichiro Oda. This game takes gaming fans on a journey through the popular manga and anime, allowing them to run, jump and fight alongside their favorite characters. Players control Monkey D. Luffy as they embark on his quest to become the Pirate King, beginning in Foosha Village.

Travelling through this expansive world is an action-packed joyride full of battles with pirates, marines and powerful creatures from all over the One Piece universe. Real-time battle mechanics mean that combat is fast-paced; gamers must make quick decisions as they build up combos to defeat opponents or capture islands for Pirates’ Den activities. The game also offers various events like team versus battles where you can cooperate with friends or guild members to take down powerful enemies, further immersing users into this world of swashbuckling adventure.

Graphics are cartoonish and vibrant, transporting gamers into the friendly pirate world without ever leaving their phones! With smooth scrolling and detailed characters designs, fights will feel more dynamic than ever before – Luffy has never been so alive! On top of that, voice actors reprise their roles from the anime series giving players authentic One Piece content as they level up their crewmembers throughout their journey at sea.

One Piece: Fighting Path truly captures the spirit of Oda’s legendary Manga series while still providing original content designed specifically for mobile gaming platforms – if you’re looking for an exciting new way to experience one of Japan’s most beloved stories then look no further! Embark on your own incredible pirate adventure today with One Piece: Fighting Path!

Reviewed By:
Denitsa Sarbinska

Content Editor

Requirements

Android 4.5+

APK Files

  • One Piece Fighting Path apk

One Piece Fighting Path Gameplay video

Following are short videos of how to use One Piece Fighting Path role playing game.

One Piece Fighting Path Gameplay Walkthrough (Android, iOS)

If you are having trouble installing One Piece Fighting Path, please check out our guide on how to install APK, XAPK and OBB files

One Piece Fighting Path APK Specifications

Android 4.5+
adventure
1.64 GB
APK (Android Package Kit)
1.12.1
NUVERSE
7,662,665
English
4.10 out of 5 from 287 votes

AndroidFreeware APK Store helps you download popular Android mobile games and apps in APK file format, safe and secure.
Mobile Network Ltd. © 2023

Please note that this site uses cookies to personalise content and adverts, to provide social media features, and to analyse web traffic. Please check our Privacy Policy.

Android is a trademark of Google Inc. Use of this trademark is subject to Google Permissions.